The Council of Queen Mary Sailing Club is elected on an annual basis at the AGM which is normally held in September.

The Council represents the interests of Club Members, provides direction, strategy and oversight to the Club Secretary and his staff, and acts as the Board of Directors of the Club.

Club Council Members are:

Richard Steele - Commodore

Chris Stanton - Vice Commodore

Bob Joce - Rear Commodore

Stephen Fowles - Rear Commodore

David Bithell - Hon Treasurer

Tony Bishop - Club Secretary

Council Members

Andrew Craig

Paul Schreoder

Mark Handley

Paul Johnson

Sophie Jezierski

Ray Meerabeau



Images Alex Irvin of SPORTOGRAPHY.TV | Privacy Policy | Site Map | © 2010 - 2018 Queen Mary Sailing Club | Design Sailweb
Queen Mary Reservoir Sailing Club Ltd Co. Nbr. 01053563